Can I trust this website?

I'm looking to buy the dsc-t70 sony cybershot. I looked on Yahoo! shopping and this came up as the least possible expensive but I'm just not sure b/c I've never hear of it before. Should I trust it?


Answers:    What trellis site? Yahoo! Shopping is a referral service, but you didn't tell us where on earth you are actually thinking roughly speaking buying.
There are scams everywhere. So, I recommend making sure the reseller is perfect enough to trust. I use resellerratings.com if I see a topical store/seller I don't know.
It's a great site with lots of reviews from uninteresting people.

Cheers
Roger
yes i go 2 it

The answers post by the user, for information only, CeQnA.com does not guarantee the right.



Related Questions :
  • How to thieve pictures from memory card?
  • Where would I find info on Sunrise/Sunsets and direction of sunrise etc.?
  • Digital camera comfort!?
  • Photography lighting..?
  • Which one is better? Canon 300D or Pentax K100D Super? Price??
  • What is a small camera pack that will hold: PD-170 video camera, Canon 20D w/short lens, plus 30-70mm?
  • Ouch!! I of late get shocked by a throw away camera!?
  • What is the best type of Video Camera can i use on my laptop?