Anyone find a credit card charge for $9.87 from a digital photograph company call IMAGLOBUS.COM?

I found a fishy charge on my December Credit card bill - was from a company call IMAGLOBUS.COM. It was for $9.87. I wrote to them - they said someone used my card number to buy a subscription rear in December and give me the ISP number. I told them it wasn't me and they promised to refund. It seem fishy so I did a web check out. Got hits on FatWallet.com - that lots of people getting hit next to fraudulent charges from this company and related company - tempglobus. Seems they got ahold of our article numbers somehow and charged amounts under 10.00 hoping relatives would overlook them.

So - check your credit card statements - more and more people are reporting charges surrounded by December and January.

Did they get you??


Answers:    No - but appreciation for the tip!

The answers post by the user, for information only, CeQnA.com does not guarantee the right.



Related Questions :
  • Sony Cybershot DSC-W50 File Error?
  • Camera those!?
  • Will my non-digital Canon lenses be compatible next to a digital Canon SLR body?
  • My mom might buy me this camera Friday, and I'm wondering if it's any correct?
  • My Sharp Hi8 video camera does not work?
  • What is the diffrence between the nikon d40 and the nikon d40x?
  • Sony cyber shot + iMovie HD on a mac?
  • Iam wanting to buy a camera?