Does anyone know if this is a polite proffer for a PC?

HI there

My PC is knackered and Ive be rolling around Ebay for a new one. The following place seem quite reliable but I only just wondered if anyone could tell me if the specifications seem to be ok?? It seems a really pious deal.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/DUAL-CORE-5600-AM2...

Id approaching a machine that can play the most up-to-date games and has a nice amount of space for music etc, this seem to be the ticket but I just considered necessary some opinions for folk who know the nitty gritty. Dont catch me wrong I'm not after a complete beast of a mechanism, but I just wondered if here was anything specifically dodgy about this matter.

Thanks for any help/opinions

Shaun


Answers:    It seems resembling a good deal for the price you are paying. But I would recommend going next to a name brand similar to Dell or HP.
build your own. there not that concrete. go to www.pricewatch.com thats where on earth i get adjectives my parts for my comp from. building a comp is very simple. if you know how to follow instructions is impartially simple. if you want to buy a system already done though go beside alienware

The answers post by the user, for information only, CeQnA.com does not guarantee the right.



Related Questions :
  • Is the PS3s HDMI Output Set to non-attendance 1080p?
  • Halo 3, I have need of the terminal..Please read details?
  • My slim ps2 wont read the purple dics?
  • What is an jammy and interesting activity to play on Wii?
  • Is the Wii Points worth it?
  • HELP!! guitar hero 3 ps2 controller wont work?
  • Getting A wii?
  • When count a friend (on ps3), is it called for to input letter/numbers exactly as they appear?
  • Using a xbox 360 controller for notebook games?