Has anybody ever used this electronics site?

http://www.freewebs.com/alfredlinks/prod...

He has really righteous prices and contacts me directly, says that it is direct from businessman. Is it legit?


Answers:    It doesn't say how you pay cheque, so I wouldn't be surprised if you have to rope the money to him. Wire transfers = bad. That technique that the money cannot be tracked. I may be wrong. I would look into it further before making a purchase.
Prices that are too low to be temperate are a bad sign. There's no phone number or address scheduled on this site. That's another bad sign, especially bad. Personally, I'd stay away from it. Certainly don't use any money line service to pay for anything. Use a credit card. If they don't rob a credit card don't deal near them.

The answers post by the user, for information only, CeQnA.com does not guarantee the right.



Related Questions :
  • Should i buy speakers for my computer when i a moment ago want the music to be next to me via telephone?
  • Is at hand a international remote for psp ver 3.52 m33 if near is where on earth can i download it and what is it call?
  • Will the HDFury work on my Dell E228WFP LCD Monitor?
  • My friend and I live almost 2 kilometers apart we are planning to capture motorola talkabout walkie talkies?
  • I enjoy a 36 inch RCA home show business premier next to guide plus.....?
  • What is the lowest possible crowded store on black Friday?
  • Can we use sony ericsson notes cable as charger?
  • Is £140 a fitting price for a DJ for 3 hours?