I can by this great website digital sima, anyone enjoy info on it?

so im searching the network and i find this site digitalsima.com and they have the plasma that i want for 660 dollars, retail everywhere else 1800, come across fishy to anyone else? it seems to me that everything within is so cheap its either a scam or refurbished anyone bought from them earlier?


Answers:    Yeah, I found that site too, and did a little investigation:
1) I Google-Earthed their Jasper, Indiana "Warehouse" -- it's a unpopulated lot! Their "storefront" in Rome and "headquarters" surrounded by Spain are both residential addresses.
2) I Looked up their domain registration dictation -- it's cloaked by Whois Protector service.
3) Their email is routed through an obviscation email server.
4) They only adopt payment via Western Union to an address within Spain.
5) No phone numbers anywhere on their website.
6) No search results on the domain, except a few of other folks asking "is this too well brought-up to be true?". You know that if they were legit, nearby would be hundreds of search results of customers raving nearly the good deal they got. Few those like to plead guilty when they've been have.

I'd say it's a Scam beside a capital "S"!
scam

The answers post by the user, for information only, CeQnA.com does not guarantee the right.



Related Questions :
  • Is the speaker for a CB radio surrounded by the CB section or within the mic?
  • What monitors should I obtain?
  • Anyone enjoy gps for Dummies navigation system? do you approaching it?
  • If I Remove The Metal Mesh And Foam From A Standard Microphone Will The Recording Sound Clearer?
  • Anyone who know anything almost gps ?
  • How can I unlock my dvd player?
  • Where can I buy the Nintendo DS?
  • Blu-ray or HD-DVD?
  • Source of rumor of no antenna needed near converter box?