Are they really trying to deal in me this or not?

http://www.dealiverable.com/ssproduct.as...

Is that REALLY Adobe Photoshop Lightroom? Is that like a prank? Is that a safe site?


Answers:    This looks approaching a scam to me. They say read their language and conditions but give no jargon and conditions. There is no address or phone number given. If you look at the bottom of the page, the price they give for Lightroom say it's the government price. So they will charge you more as you're not a rule. They only speak that the product will be shipped from the nearest warehouse. The only contact method is through e-mail. Personally, I would not treaty with them and honestly surface you will lose your money if you do.

The answers post by the user, for information only, CeQnA.com does not guarantee the right.



Related Questions :
  • Does my computer hold a fax device surrounded by it?
  • Is within a GPS device that will hold the traffic stats at no monthly charge?
  • Anybody else have highest problems beside Woolworths online charge...Yamaha PSRE403 Portable Keyboard?
  • I know this may nouns stupid...?
  • Can I program a total remote for my homezone addressee?
  • Alarm clocks?
  • What should i look for if i'm trying to purchase correct computer speakers?
  • Is Bluetooth technology a strength risk?